Broker Post-Licensing Course

Upon successfully completing the Broker Pre-Licensing Course, passing the State Licensing Exam, and receiving your North Carolina Broker License on “Provisional Status”, you are then qualified to take the three 30 Hour Broker Post-Licensing Courses. These courses continue to provide the necessary knowledge to further your real estate career and develop your full potential. The Broker Post-Licensing courses may be taken in any order.

The tuition for the Broker Post-License Course is $175.

North Carolina Real Estate Manual, 2017-2018 Edition $50.00 The Current Edition is Required by Commission Rule

This is the definitive work on the legal aspects of real estate brokerage in North Carolina. The North Carolina Real Estate Manual is a periodic publication of the N. C. Real Estate Commission, required to be used as the text for the real estate broker Post-Licensing courses and as a reference book for real estate licensees, attorneys, instructors and anyone interested in real estate law and brokerage practice. It is an essential desk reference for any real estate broker.

Order the 
North Carolina Real Estate Manual” 
from the NC Real Estate Commission:

Purchase All Three Post-License Courses

For Only $475 vs. $525

301 Broker Relationships and Responsibilities
302 Contracts and Closing
303 NC Laws, Rules & Legal Concepts
Coupon will be applied at checkout when you have added all three courses to your cart.